Management and Administration

Marta Aznar Fabrega  maznar@ced.uab.cat

Administration and Infrastructure

Higher National Certificate in Financial Management
Eulàlia Camps Vidal  ecamps@ced.uab.cat

Management Secretary

Bachelor's Degree in Political Science and Sociology (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
M. Dolores Lucena Díaz  loli@ced.uab.cat

Economic Management and Administration

Higher National Certificate in Administration and Commerce
Gerard Mayor Eixarch  gmayor@ced.uab.cat

Administration and Infrastructure

Higher National Certificate in Financial Management
Sergio Montes López  smontes@ced.uab.cat

Economic Management and Administration

Bachelor's Degree in Economics (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Ruth Pastor Llaudet  ruth@ced.uab.cat

Administration and Infrastructure

Higher National Certificate in Administration and Commerce
Hermínia Pujol Estragués  hpujol@ced.uab.es

Manager

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)