Research Support

Candi Abella Álvarez  cabella@ced.uab.cat

Librarian

Bachelor's Degree in Library and Information Science (Universitat de Barcelona)
Inés Brancós Coll  ibrancos@ced.uab.cat

Research Project Management and Dissemination

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Teresa Antònia Cusidó Vallverdú  tacusido@ced.uab.cat

Project Management and Knowledge Transfer

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Antonio José Medina Cruz  tmedina@ced.uab.es

Research Support Technician

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Teresa Menacho Montes  tmenacho@ced.uab.cat

Database and Computing

Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics (Universidad de Sevilla)
Xavier Ruiz Vilchez  xruiz@ced.uab.cat

IT technician

Higher National Certificate in Information Services Management
Socorro Sancho Valverde  ssancho@ced.uab.cat

Training Programmes

Bachelor's Degree in History (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Anna Turu Sánchez  aturu@ced.uab.cat

Statistic Technician

Bachelor's Degree in Statistics (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya)
Miquel Valls Fígols  mvalls@ced.uab.cat

Research Support Technician/UAB

Bachelor's Degree in Geography (Universitat de Lleida)