Research

Hicham Achebak  hachebak@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Geography & Territorial Planning (Universitat Rovira i Virgili)
Marc Ajenjo Cosp  majenjo@ced.uab.es

Postdoctoral Researcher (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Nicolás Aros Marzá  naros@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (Beca Chile-ANID/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad de Chile)
Jordi Bayona Carrasco  jbayona@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Lecturer-Serra Húnter, Dept. of Geography (UB)

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Amand Blanes Llorens  ablanes@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Diederik Boertien  dboertien@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Political and Social Sciences (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
Octavio Bramajo  obramajo@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad de Buenos Aires)
Anna Cabré Pla  anna.cabre@uab.cat

Honorary Director

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Daniel Devolder Pennanguer  ddevolder@ced.uab.cat

Associate Member

Ph.D in Economics (Université París I)
Andreu Domingo Valls  adomingo@ced.uab.cat

Deputy Director

Ph.D in Sociology (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia)
Albert Esteve Palós  aesteve@ced.uab.es

Director and Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Carlos Fernando Félix Vega  cfelix@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FPI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Communication Sciences (Universidad Autónoma de Baja California)
Joan García Román  jgarcia@ced.uab.es

'Ramón y Cajal' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Anna Garriga Alsina  agarriga@ced.uab.cat

'Juan de la Cierva' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Political and Social Sciences (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
Sílvia Gastón Guiu  sgaston@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FPI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad de Salamanca)
Miguel González Leonardo  mgonzalez@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Geography and Planning (Universidad de Valladolid)
Maida Juni  mjuni@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad de la República de Uruguay)
Alba Lanau Sánchez  

'Beatriu de Pinós' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Social Policy (University of Bristol)
Julián López Colás  jlopez@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Antonio López Gay  tlopez@ced.uab.es

'Talent' Researcher, Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Mariona Lozano Riera  mlozano@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Sociology (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Pau Miret Gamundi  pmiret@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Sociology (UAB)

Ph.D in Sociology (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia)
Juan Antonio Módenes Cabrerizo  jamodenes@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Associate Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Ryohei Mogi  rmogi@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Momoko Nishikido  mnishikido@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Statistics & International Studies (University of Minnesota Morris)
Parminder Kaur  pkaur@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FPI CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Education: English and Social Studies
Iñaki Permanyer Ugartemendia  ipermanyer@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Joana Maria Pujadas Mora  jpujades@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Associate professor at Arts and Humanities Studies (UOC)

Ph.D in Historical Sciences (Universitat de les Illes Balears)
Joaquín Recaño Valverde  jrecano@ced.uab.cat

Researcher and Associate Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat de Barcelona)
Elisenda Rentería Pérez  erenteria@ced.uab.cat

'Ramón y Cajal' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerias)
Sarahí Rueda Salazar  srueda@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad Central de Venezuela)
Victoria San Juan Bernuy   vsanjuan@ced.uab.cat

Junior Researcher (FI UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and Management (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)
Montserrat Solsona Pairó  msolsona@ced.uab.es

Associate Member

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Jeroen Spijker  jspijker@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (University of Groningen)
Nicolai Suppa  nsuppa@ced.uab.cat

'Juan de la Cierva' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Economics (TU Dortmund)
Rocío Treviño Maruri  rtrevino@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Sociology (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Sergi Trias Llimós  strias@ced.uab.cat

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (University of Groningen)
Sergi Vidal  svidal@ced.uab.cat

'Ramón y Cajal' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Political and Social Sciences (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
Pilar Zueras Castillo  pzueras@ced.uab.es

Researcher at the Institute for Social and Economic Research (U. Essex) & Social Explorer Spain Manager (CED)

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)